Frank Bradford - Man In The Wilderness
  1. So Easily
  2. King of Pain
  3. Man in the Wilderness
  4. Don't Cry for Tomorrow with Krystal Peterson
  5. Jump the Train
  6. Relentless Love
  7. People Get Ready featuring Rick Derringer
  8. Sweet Song of Salvation
  9. Find You
  10. Fragrant Burning
*Man In The Wilderness* CD